Pin It

***LISTING UPDATE***LISTING UPDATE***

 

Blue Man Group at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino

Updated Performance Schedule

Performances scheduled through Sunday, Dec. 27, 2015

 

February 2015

 

Tuesday, Feb. 3                                                                7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 4                                                         7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 5 – Tuesday, Feb. 10                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 11                                                       7 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 12 – Friday, Feb. 13                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 14                                                             4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Feb. 15 – Tuesday, Feb. 17                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 28                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

                                                               

Wednesday, Feb. 18 – Friday, Feb. 27 are dark days.

 

March 2015

 

Sunday, March 1 – Saturday, March 7                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m. 

Sunday, March 8                                                              7 p.m.

Monday, March 9 – Monday, March 16                  7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17                                                          7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18 – Saturday, March 21       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, March 22                                                            7 p.m.

Monday, March 23 – Tuesday, March 31               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

April 2015

 

Wednesday, April 1 – Friday, April 3                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 4                                                               4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 5 – Tuesday, April 7                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 9 – Saturday, April 11                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 12                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, April 13 – Tuesday, April 14                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 16 – Saturday, April 18                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 19                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, April 20 – Tuesday, April 21                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 23 – Saturday, April 25                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, April 27 – Tuesday, April 28                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 30                                                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 8, Wednesday, April 15, Wednesday, April 22 and Wednesday, April 29 are dark days.

 

May 2015

 

Friday, May 1 – Saturday, May 2                                7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 3                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, May 4 – Tuesday, May 5                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 7 – Saturday, May 9                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 10                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, May 11 – Tuesday, May 12                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 14 – Saturday, May 16                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 17                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, May 18 – Tuesday, May 19                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 21 – Tuesday, May 26                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 28 – Saturday, May 30                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 31                                                                7 p.m.

 

Wednesdays are dark days.

 

June 2015

 

Monday, June 1 – Tuesday, June 2                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 4 – Saturday, June 6                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 7                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, June 8 – Tuesday, June 9                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 11 – Saturday, June 13                   7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 14                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, June 15 – Tuesday, June 16                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 18 – Saturday, June 20                   7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 21                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, June 22 – Tuesday, June 23                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 25 – Saturday, June 27                   7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 28                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, June 29 – Tuesday, June 30                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

                                               

Wednesdays are dark days.

                               

July 2015

 

Thursday, July 2 – Saturday, July 4                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 5                                                                    7 p.m.

Monday, July 6 – Tuesday, July 7                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 9 – Saturday, July 11                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 12                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, July 13 – Tuesday, July 14                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 16 – Saturday, July 18                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 19                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, July 20 – Tuesday, July 21                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 23 – Saturday, July 25                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, July 26                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, July 27 – Tuesday, July 28                          7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 30 – Friday, July 31                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Wednesdays are dark days.

 

August 2015

 

Saturday, Aug. 1                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 2                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 3 – Tuesday, Aug. 4                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 6 – Saturday, Aug. 8                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 9                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 10 – Tuesday, Aug. 11                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 13 – Saturday, Aug. 15                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 16                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 17 – Tuesday, Aug. 18                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 20 – Saturday, Aug. 22                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 23                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 24 – Tuesday, Aug. 25                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 27 – Saturday, Aug. 29                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 31                                                              7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Wednesdays are dark days.

 

September 2015

 

Tuesday, Sept. 1                                                               7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 3 – Tuesday, Sept. 8                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 10 – Saturday, Sept. 12                 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 13                                                              7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 14 – Tuesday, Sept. 15                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 17 – Saturday, Sept. 19                 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 20                                                              7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 21 – Tuesday, Sept. 22                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 24 – Saturday, Sept. 26                 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 27                                                              7 p.m.

Monday, Sept. 28 – Tuesday, Sept. 29                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Wednesdays are dark days.

 

October 2015

 

Thursday, Oct. 1 – Saturday, Oct. 3                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 4                                                                   7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 5 – Tuesday, Oct. 6                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8 – Saturday, Oct. 10                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 11                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 12 – Tuesday, Oct. 13                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15 – Saturday, Oct. 17                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 18                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 19 – Tuesday, Oct. 20                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 22 – Saturday, Oct. 24                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 25                                                                 7 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 26 – Tuesday, Oct. 27                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 29 – Friday, Oct. 30                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Wednesdays and Saturday, Oct. 31 are dark days.

 

November 2015

 

Sunday, Nov. 1                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 2 – Tuesday, Nov. 3                           7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5 – Saturday, Nov. 7                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 8                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 9 – Tuesday, Nov. 10                        7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 12 – Saturday, Nov. 14                   7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 15                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 16 – Tuesday, Nov. 17                      7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 19 – Saturday, Nov. 21                   7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 22                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 23 – Thursday, Nov. 26                    7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 27 – Saturday, Nov. 28                          4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 29                                                               7 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 30                                                             7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

                                                               

Wednesday, Nov. 4, Wednesday, Nov. 11 and Wednesday, Nov. 18 are dark days.

 

December 2015

                                                               

Tuesday, Dec. 1                                                                7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 3 – Saturday, Dec. 5                         7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 6                                                                  7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 7 – Tuesday, Dec. 8                            7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 10 – Saturday, Dec. 12                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 13                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 14 – Tuesday, Dec. 15                       7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 17 – Saturday, Dec. 19                     7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 20                                                                7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 21 – Sunday, Dec. 27                         4 p.m., 7 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, Dec. 2, Wednesday, Dec. 9 and Wednesday, Dec. 16 are dark days.                                                             

 

 

Pin It

SUBSCRIBE
Sign up for our free newsletter and get the latest on whats happening in Las Vegas...Round the Clock!



Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

We're multilingual!

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Links to Our Friends

'Like' us on Facebook