Pin It

A Queen of the Caribbean, a Journey Tribute, and a Latin Comedy Trio This Week at House of Blues Las Vegas

LAS VEGAS – April 9, 2018 –Queen of Reggaeton, The Original Rude Girl, Ivy Queen brings the heat of the Caribbean with a twist of Latin hip-hop to Vegas, tickets on sale Friday, April 13. Performing this week, DSB does a little lovin’, touchin’, squeezin’ with their Tribute to Journey, and Los Tres Tristes Tigres yuck it up with mariachi flare. Unless otherwise noted, all tickets are on sale now.

JUST ANNOUNCED – TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, APRIL 13 at 10 a.m.

Date: Thursday, May 31

Ivy Queen 

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: start at $20

Ages: 18+

Genre: Reggaeton

 

PERFORMING THIS WEEK

Date: Friday, April 13

DSB – Tribute to Journey

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $12

Ages: 18+

Genre: Rock / Tribute

Date: Saturday, April 15

Los Tres Tristes Tigres

Doors: 6 p.m.

Tickets: start at $35

Ages: 18+

Genre: Latin / Comedy

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

Date: Friday, April 20

Tribal Theory

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $10

Ages: 18+

Genre: Reggae 

 

Date: Saturday, April 21

Moneybagg Yo

Doors: 6 p.m.

Tickets: start at $25

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Rap

 

Date: Saturday, April 21

Steel Panther – Sunset Strip Live!

Doors: 10 p.m.

Tickets: start at $22

Ages: 18+

Genre: Glam Metal

Date: Tuesday, April 24

Teddy Afro

Doors: 10 p.m.

Tickets: start at $53

Ages: 18+

Genre: Ethiopian

 

Date: Friday, April 27

Children of the Korn & B.Y.O.B. – Tributes to Korn & System of a Down

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $10

Ages: 18+

Genre: Tribute

Date: Saturday, April 28

Eric B. and Rakim

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $39.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap

 

Date: Wednesday, May 2

Enrique Bunbury

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $39.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Spanish Rock

 

Date: Friday, May 4

Caifanes

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: start at $55

Ages: 18+

Genre: Spanish Rock / New Wave

Dates: Saturday, May 5

TECH N9NE – Planet Tour 2018

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $35

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Hip-Hop / Rap

 

Date: Wednesday, May 9

Beatles vs Stones – A musical Showdown

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $15

Ages: 18+

Genre: Tribute

 

Date: Friday, May 11

The Human League

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: start at $37.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Synth-Pop

Date: Sunday, May 13

X Ambassadors

Doors: 6:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $30.50

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Rock

Date: Tuesday, May 15

Todrick Hall

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $29.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Pop / Rock

 

Date: Thursday, May 17

King Lil G

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: start at $25

Ages: All Ages

Genre: West Coast Rap

 

Date: Friday, May 18

The Lique – Inside B Side at House of Blues Las Vegas

Doors: 7 p.m. 

Tickets: start at $12

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Funk Hip-Hop / Jazz

 

Date: Thursday, May 24

Chon with Polyphia, TTNG, and Tricot

Doors: 6:00 p.m. 

Tickets: start at $20

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Progressive Rock

Date: Friday, June 1

Tyler Farr

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $27

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Country  

Date: Saturday, June 2

Imparables, El Show featuring Adrian Uribe & Omar Chaparro

Doors: 5 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. – TWO SHOWS

Tickets: start at $49

Ages: 18+

Genre: Latin / Comedy

 

Date: Sunday, June 9

Jose Madero – Una Noche con Jose Madero

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $35

Ages: 18+

Genre: Mexican Rock

Date: Saturday, June 16

Trixie Mattel – Now With Moving Parts Tour

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: start at $23

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Drag / Variety

 

Date: Thursday, June 28

Absolut Elyx Presents: Dita Von Teese & the Copper Coupe Burlesque

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Burlesque

 

Date: Saturday, June 30

Reik – Des Amor

Doors: 8 p.m.

Tickets: start at $50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Latin Pop

 

Date: Saturday, July 28

Seether – Poison the Parish World Tour

Doors: 6 p.m.

Tickets: $29.50

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Post Grunge / Hard Rock

 

Date: Wednesday, Aug. 1

The Decemberists

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $30.50

Ages: All Ages

Genre: Indie Rock

 

Date: Thursday, Aug. 16

Yuridia – Desierto Tour

Doors: 7 p.m.

Tickets: $37.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Latin Pop

 

Date: Friday, Sept. 7

Helloween

Doors: 7:30 p.m.

Tickets: start at $42.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Power Metal 

 

Date: Thursday, Sept. 27

Dark Tranquility with Amorphis, Moonspell, & Omnium Gatherum

Doors: 7 p.m. 

Tickets: start at $27.50

Ages: 18+

Genre: Heavy Metal

RESIDENT SHOWS

 

CARLOS SANTANA

HOUSE OF BLUES RESIDENCY SHOW SCHEDULE

AN INTIMATE EVENING WITH SANTANA: GREATEST HITS LIVE!

ALL SHOWS BEGINING AT 7PM  ∙ TICKETS STARTING AT $99.50

 

2018 Dates

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 

 

About the House of Blues

Founded in 1992, The 11 House of Blues are located throughout the United States and form the country’s pre-eminent group of intimate music venues.  Each features state-of-the-art sound and lighting technology in one-of-a-kind custom designed environments aimed to bring fans as close as possible to the artists.  Every location’s restaurant and bar is adorned with signature original folk-art – part of the world’s largest collection – combined with the House of Blues legendary hospitality and tantalizing cuisine.

 

About the House of Blues Entertainment

With 58 owned/operated/managed clubs and theaters, the House of Blues Entertainment portfolio, a division of Live Nation, is wide-ranging including the legendary Fillmores and the intimate House of Blues clubs throughout the United States. House of Blues Entertainment is the country’s pre-eminent live music venue collection featuring state-of-the-art sound and lighting technology in one-of-a-kind custom-designed environments aimed to bring fans and artists together in unparalleled musical environments.

Pin It

SUBSCRIBE
Sign up for our free newsletter and get the latest on whats happening in Las Vegas...Round the Clock!



Joomla Extensions powered by Joobi

We're multilingual!

English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Vegas Strong

We, at Las Vegas Round the Clock, are deeply saddened by the senseless act of violence that occurred in our city on Sunday evening, October 1, 2017 and send our deepest condolences, healing prayers and love to the victims, their families, and all those affected by the tragedy.